Home
Contact Us
Officers
Member Points
LFC Calendar
Outings
Helpful Links
LFC Classifieds
LFC Photos
Point System
Constitution

                                        2017 Outings

  LIBERTYVILLE FISHING CLUB 2017 OUTING SCHEDULE  
         
Date Day/s Time Place Trip Type Chairman
Jan 7 Sat. 7 am to noon Nielsen's channels Local Silcroft
Jan 21 Sat. 7am to noon Eagle Lake Local DiNicola
Feb 11 Sat. 7am to noon ice fishing - tbd Local Sannes
March 25-26 Sat. - Sun 7am to noon Fox  R. - DePere Overnight Bilkey
April 8 or 23 Sat. - Sun 7am to noon Lake Michigan - Indiana Local Scaman
May 7 Sat. 6:30 - 11:30am Lake Michigan - Waukeg Local Scaman
May 22-21 Sat. - Sun 6am to noon Sturgeon Bay Overnight Lancioni
June 3-4 Sat.- Sun 6am to noon Green Lake-Jay Hall Memorial Outing Overnight M. Hall
June 17 Sat. 5:30am- 11am Private Bass Lake Local Busscher
July 9 Sunday 5am to 11 am Lake Delavan Local Tarnow
July 22 Sat. 5am - 11am Lake Geneva Local Hein
Aug 5 Sat. 5:30 - 11:30 am Silver Lake Local Busscher
Aug. 19 Sat. 5:30 - 11:30 am Lake Delavan Local Tarnow
Sept 9-10 Sat. - Sun. 6am. - noon Fox Lake, WI Overnight DiNicola
Oct. 1 Sunday 7am - noon Milwaukee Harbor Local Scaman
Oct. 14-15 Sat.-Sun, 7am to noon Wisconsin River - Dells Overnight Silcroft
Nov. 4-5 Sat. - Sun 7am - noon Lake Wisconsin Overnight Fishman
Dec 2 Sat 7am - noon Kenosha Harbor Local Sokolowski
1st ice - tbd Sat 7am to noon Nielsen's Channels Local Stockey

This site last updated 07/15/2017

Home ] Contact Us ] Officers ] Member Points ] LFC Calendar ] Outings ] Helpful Links ] LFC Classifieds ] LFC Photos ] Point System ] Constitution ]